Feminist Poem [Extended] Audio

I lastly created an extended version of Feminist Poems [15 Minute] Audio to display at the Year 2 Spring Exhibition. I decided on this as I did not want people hearing the same poems in quick succession over, and over again. The break allowed a calm and serene blanket to lay over the room, but still gave the eerie presence that I wanted to keep. I decided to practice in a larger room, but found that with this extended version, the room felt very empty much of the time. I then moved into a smaller room before the exhibition, creating a much more personal atmosphere.

3 thoughts on “Feminist Poem [Extended] Audio

  1. Pingback: Sound to Light | Charlotte Abraham Art

  2. Pingback: Final Performance Set Up And Plan | Charlotte Abraham Art

  3. Pingback: Pole Performance Videos | Charlotte Abraham Art

Leave a comment